Mobile Auto Detailing Serving Charlotte NC & Concord NC

Our Reviews!

Write a Review for Executive Detail

Merchant Ratings

Phenomenal Work!

I took a chance with the 'online' scheduling and payment for this service. I am here to report it worked seamlessly. When the professional crew arrived, all gear in tow, I gave them the keys and they were off. They diligently worked for 3 hours scouring and polishing my vehicle from bumper to bumper. I am totally satisfied and will use this service again. I recommend this service to anyone who needs a thorough clean and polish for their car.

July 26, 2011 by Christopher C. Kearse in Charlotte, NC

Merchant Ratings

Very, very pleased - highly recommend

Allen just finished up my 2004 Nissan Frontier. He arrived on time and was finished within about 2 1/2 hours. This is a company vehicle which had been somewhat neglected so I really did not know what sort of results to expect. All I can say is; WOW! If you are looking for someone to detail your vehicle, you owe it to yourself and your vehicle to give Allen & Executive Detail a chance to give you that new car look.

May 23, 2011 by George in Concord, NC

Merchant Ratings

Awesome Job

I was VERY pleased with my car after they were done detailing it! They did a great job and what made it even better was the fact they come to you so you do not have to go a day without your car! :)

June 15, 2010 by Anonymous

Merchant Ratings


I would highly recommend Allens Detailing to anyone hoping to see their car look new again! Excellent job! Great communication, prompt and friendly service! Our car looks better than it did the day we bought it! Thank you!

May 18, 2010 by Simmons in Matthews, NC

Merchant Ratings


Im speechless as to how clean my car is!! I have 3 boys and my jeep was a disaster! After Allen was done it looked like new again and I am very pleased! I have used other detail places before but nothing compares to the job they did!! Thank you so much!

January 31, 2010 by A. Bates in Concord, NC

Merchant Ratings


My 2007 Suburban desperately needed a detail and Allen's Executive Detail did an exceptional job. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I would (and have) recommend them to anyone. The truck looked and smelled great. Thanks!

September 14, 2009 by M Morgan in Davidson, NC

Merchant Ratings


Incredible! 2008 Ford Escape. Looks better than it did when I picked it up from the dealership. Hasn't been been completely cleaned in 1-1/2 years. Allen's made it sparkle inside and out. Seats, dash, AC vents, carpets, door jams, under the wheel wells. EVERYTHING was great. They come right to you. Would highly recomend. I'll be using them again for sure. Excellent job!

July 03, 2009 by Ant in Huntersville, NC

Great Service!!!!

The car is shining like brand new inside and out, and thats saying alot considering the car is almost 12 years old. Every little detail was addressed, even the ones that I didn't even think of. The service was great, and time was taken to make sure that everything was perfect before they left. If you're looking for an autodetailer that keeps their word when they say that they'll leave the car looking like its brand new, then you've finally found one. I'll never use another detailer again and the best part is they come out to you, you don't even have to go anywhere for the service. Thanks again Allen, the car looks great!!

May 27, 2009 by J Campbell in Charlotte, NC

Merchant Ratings

Superb job!

My 10 year old Mercedes wagon looks brand new!
Allen did an outstanding job, and I highly recommend him!

April 15, 2009 by P. Byrne in Concord, NC

Merchant Ratings


ALLENS DETAILING did a complete detail on my 2000 Yukon. This vehicle had never been detailed, was driven by 2 messy teenagers, and looked it's age. When ALLENS DETAILING was finished, it looked brand new...I kid you not! Every nook and cranny, outside and inside, was thoroughly cleaned and polished. This was not a "surface" cleaning, they left no spot untouched. After reading other reviews prior to hiring ALLENS DETAILING I had good expectations, but the service I received was far beyond my expectations. They were on time, professional, and got a superb job done in a very reasonable time. No inconvenience to the customer. I HIGHLY recommend you give the a try. They certainly have my future business on all of my vehicles.

February 22, 2009 by Karen Ashworth in Charlotte, NC

Merchant Ratings

i love them

they do great stuff i love my parnets

December 13, 2008 by hailey allen in Concord, NC

Merchant Ratings

my car looks brand new.

allens detailing made my car look better then it look when i bought it.
i will have them doing all of my cars.great job.

December 02, 2008 by LAMAR WHITAKER in Albemarle, NC

Merchant Ratings

Superb personal and professional service!

Dealing with Allen's Detailing was a fantastic experience! They came right to my house, were extremely professional and courteous and did a great job! My car looks like new now! Highly recommend!

November 09, 2008 by Robert McNally in Concord, NC


Merchant Ratings



September 19, 2008 by GREG KELLY in Matthews, NC

Merchant Ratings

Wonderfull Service

We have been using this company for all of our car washing and detailing business for many, many years. They are very friendly and accomadate your needs. I like the fact that they come to you.

August 27, 2008 by Mike Moore in Indian Trail, NC

Merchant Ratings


Journey Auto Sales Inc

I have used this company for eight years. It is one of the most successful business relationships I have ever experienced. Professional, reliable, personable and competively priced. Hightly recommend.

August 21, 2008 by Journey Auto Sales Inc

Merchant Ratings

" Get R Done "

Man does this guy know his stuff? YES ! I was amazed by how Professional and Curtous he was. You can even strick up a conversation bout most anything with him. Wife loves the Detail I give her each Christmas. He makes her Explorer Look like NEW. He even came over on CHRISTMAS EVE one year.. Man thats service !!! I give him a 5 STARR COMPANY..

August 12, 2008 by Dale Hursey in Charlotte, NC

Merchant Ratings

Excellent Service

I could not have been more pleased with the detail cleaning that Mr. Allen gave my 10 year old car. It looked better than when I purchased it six years ago. Excellent service....trustworthy...and he did every bit of it in my own driveway. WOW.......I highly recommend him.

August 11, 2008 by Kim Staples in Concord, NC

Merchant Ratings

Make your car Look like New

I Will Sell it 4 U

He made my suv look like new before I sold it. I almost didnt want to sell it after he was done.

August 08, 2008 by I Will Sell it 4 U

Merchant Ratings

* Like New *

Allen's auto detailing has been doing an excellent job cleaning our fleet of trucks here at Hunter Auto and Wrecker Service, Incorporated over the past few months. I recently thought of placing my personal vehicle for sale and asked Allen if he'd be able to detail it right for me, he said no problem and got to work. Within about an hour he asked me to step outside to look over what he had done and i couldn't believe how he had brought out the shine i'd long forgotten. Long story short, after he had finished with the full detail I decided not to sell my car, what for, thanks to he and his wife's hard work, he made it look and smell NEW!!!

Clay Hunter
Hunter Auto and Wrecker Service, Incorporated
Charlotte, NC

August 08, 2008 by Clay Hunter in Charlotte, NC

Merchant Ratings

extremely satisfied customer

Thanks for the great job, my car looks fabulous inside & out. As I told you over the phone, I have tried many different businesses, all of which I have had to take my car to them, not only did you come to me, you did a much better job. I will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again!

July 19, 2008 by Mandy in Concord, NC

Click Here to read our Reviews

Write a Review for Executive Detail

Executive Detail

We Come to You!


Call To Schedule Your Appointment Today!

Paypal Logo Solution Graphics


Our Links

Website By